Author Topic: 2011-2012 TORC Executive commitee  (Read 2637 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline hazyredeyes

  • Desert Racer
  • *****
  • Posts: 7841
  • Reputation +326/-131
2011-2012 TORC Executive commitee
« on: December 27, 2010, 12:30:58 PM »
For those who werent at the Christmas party, elections were held for 2011-12 committee members. There was not any voting needed, as those who were elected ran unopposed.

The following members will make up TORCs new committee:

Robert Williams (hazyredeyes)

Vice president:
Tony Helms (rollinslow)

Jeanie Williams (j3n)

The positions will be effective January 1st, 2011 and will run for two years, until the next election. For those who served the club until now, thanks!!


  • Guest
Re: 2011-2012 TORC Executive commitee
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2010, 02:30:22 PM »

Thanks Y'all, couldn't ask for a better crew!!!

I shall continue to spread the message of friendship, comraderie & wheeling madness of the TORC club here in the Southtowns   :beerchug: