Author Topic: Newbie here...  (Read 2902 times)

warthogcrewchief

Newbie here...
« on: December 07, 2010, 10:33:27 pm »
Currently driving a bone-stock '98 Isuzu Trooper.  Will be moving to Wichita Falls soon and have been looking for things to do.  Having done a little off-roading in AZ, I look forward to trying it in TX.

Offline Terry Hubbard

• Wheeler
Re: Newbie here...
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2010, 01:01:28 am »
You could not have picked a better bunch of guys to wheel with. Welcome to Texas......get use to the HOT summers and bad drivers. LOL

Offline insanity

• "I'm Lost!"
  • Trail Guide
  • King of carnage!
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2010, 07:01:50 am »
Your gonna love it there. Like Terry said best group of guys around.
Insanity's Build

I can't help it I'm from the north country.

Offline hazyredeyes

• Desert Racer
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2010, 07:16:33 am »
Hurry up and get here!

We would be glad to have ya.

And Terry is the only "bad driver" around here.  :whistling:

Offline Ken

• Desert Racer
  • Trust me ;)
    • Browning's Reliable Cars & Trucks
« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2010, 09:20:01 am »
WELCOME!

Be sure and let us know when you get in so we can get together at one of our meetings.
89 YJ Juggy
2006 Duramax 2500 4X4 (Tow Rig)

Offline Beerman

• Spotter
  • Relax, Have a Homebrew
    • Wichita Homebrew Supply
« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2010, 11:00:21 am »
Quite a few guys at SAFB make their own beer also :icon_beer: Shameless Plug  :sorry:

ZILLA

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2010, 11:48:43 am »
Hurry up and get here!

We would be glad to have ya.

And Terry is the only "bad driver" around here.  :whistling:

Ditto on the welcome  :icon_smile:

and Terry wants to wave hi to ya LOL

Offline hazyredeyes

• Desert Racer
« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2010, 02:18:59 pm »
^^ Is he trying to log roll on a branch?  :muahaha:

Thatll put a hip out real quick ya know.   :idea:

Offline Terry Hubbard

• Wheeler